2017 Ride Season Is Here!

2017 has some exciting awards!

Like last year, we will be awarding Year End 1st-3rd ribbons in each Division (In Hand, Junior, Novice, Intermediate and Advanced.) Each Division Champion will also receive a belt buckle!

Points for Division Champion are for the Rider only based on ride placement. They will be calculated as follows:

  • First place – 7 points
  • Second place – 6 points
  • Third place – 5 points
  • Fourth place – 4 points
  • Fifth place – 3 points
  • Sixth place – 2 points
  • All Other Participants 1 point.

Multiple horses ridden by one rider will accumulate towards the Rider’s total.